Service update: We are operating a normal service and delivering within 2-3 days Read more

Enter a keyword or product name to search

Clear

£0.00 0

Service Update

Tony Laithwaite

First and most importantly, I hope this message finds you safe and well.

We all need to follow Government advice to help beat the virus and, as we stay in, hopefully wine can provide some pleasure and relaxation – much needed at a time like this.

Read more

Service Status

  • Standard Delivery – within 2-3 days
  • Next Day Delivery – service currently suspended due to order volumes
  • Named Day Delivery – service currently suspended due to order volumes

When will my delivery arrive?

Orders are being fulfilled in line with our current delivery promise. For up to date information on the whereabouts of your order please follow the carrier tracking link included in your dispatch email. Please note that split deliveries are being used to get orders delivered faster.

Order Date ORDER DELIVERED BY
Thursday 14th May Monday 18th May
Friday 15th May Monday 18th May
Saturday 16th May Tuesday 19th May
Sunday 17th May Wednesday 20th May
Monday 18th May Thursday 21st May
Tuesday 19th May Friday 22nd May
Wednesday 20th May Saturday 23rd May
Thursday 21st May Tuesday 26th May
Friday 22nd May Tuesday 26th May
Saturday 23rd May Tuesday 26th May
Sunday 24th May Wednesday 27th May
Monday 25th May Thursday 28th May
Tuesday 26th May Friday 29th May

Important messages

  • Flowers orders – normal delivery service
  • Hampers orders – normal delivery service

Customer Service status

  • Due to high demand and staff shortages, our call centre is currently running at a reduced service. You may experience a longer wait than usual before reaching an operator.
100% Money-back Guarantee 100% Money-back
Guarantee
18 bottle delivery Free delivery
on 18+ bottles
Award-winning Award-winning
wines & customer service
EXCELLENT
rating